Club Awards and Championship Winners 2019

Congratulations to all the award and championship winners for 2019. Winners are listed below. Awards will be presented at the awards dinner on 8th February 2020. See other post for details.

Club & Event Award Winners for 2019

Road Rally Driver, The Rivers Fletcher Trophy     Garry Preston

Road Rally Navigator, The Peter Spear Trophy     No Award

Stage Rally Driver, The Robert Cotterell Trophy.       Clive King

Stage Rally Co Driver                        Anton Bird

Sprint Championship….                                                Paul Glendenning

Race Championship, The LMP Trophy              Not Awarded

Auto Test Championship, The Charles Clark Trophy  Ashley Pearce   

PCT Championship, The John Owen Cup….                  Garry Preston     

Marshals Points Champs, Tony Matthews Cars Cup Melvyn Cox

Chief Marshal`s award… H.J Donaldson Trophy         Melvyn Cox

Endeavour Award the Richard Southam Trophy    Classic Car Run Team

First OMC Navigator on OMC events, The Richard Colley Cup Anton Bird

Intasprint Fasteners cup …. U/17`s Award……                Archie Holt  

OMC Club Member of the year…. The Captains Cup     Awarded

Meritorious Achievement. 2019   R.I.C.S Cup James Nicholls / David Allman

First Novice for the year.  KNM Shield             Owain Thomas            

Meritorious Achievement. in Motor Sport 2019, The Bill Donaldson Cup    Clive King & Anton Bird

Nutter of the year…. Dennis the Menace                           Awarded

Driver of the year…. The Presidents Cup                     Nick Pollitt               

Off Road Driver of the year…. The Shorrocks Cup        Nick Pollitt

First o/all on OMC events…. The Clubmans Cup             Nick Pollitt

Best OMC Event 2019.  The David Owen Cup   Happy Landings Grass Auto Test

Tickets from Derrick Wallbank

or Clare Jennings

Feb 8th Great Barr Golf Club, 7.30pm for 8.00pm Smart casual,

Choice menu.